13 songs in PDF Sheet Music format @ $1.50 each!  Includes all the songs you love:  'All I Wanna Do Is Eat,' 'Without The Guy,' 'Two Legs,' 'A Happy Tune,' 'Finally,' 'Insane,' 'Honestly,' 'Perfect,' 'Once Upon A Time.' Also includes musical numbers not sold as separate sheets: 'Not V'one Red Cent,' 'One More Happ'ly Ever After,' Big Tits,' and 'Secondary Princess.' Music & Lyrics by Dennis T. Giacino.  All sales are final.  No returns, no refunds.


Visit www.DISALBUM.com to purchase the 10th Anniversary Studio Recording of 'Disenchanted!'

© 2020 by Disenchanted Musical

© 2009 - 2020 Apple/Darts Logo Design by Frank Fraver

  • DIS! is our Official Facebook Page
  • DIS! is our Official Instagram
  • DIS! is our Official Twitter!
  • DIS! is ur Official Youtube!